Faculty & Staff

 

Ames

Trudy

tames@mauiprep.org 

Educational Assistant

Andrade

Jennifer

jandrade@mauiprep.org 

5th Grade

Andrade

Victor

vandrade@mauiprep.org 

Security

Bailey

Zach

zbailey@mauiprep.org 

Physical Education/Technology

Corson

Annie

acorson@mauiprep.org 

Science

Dezotell

Bob

bdezotell@mauiprep.org

Facilities Manager

Dominguez

Daniel

ddominguez@mauiprep.org 

Facilities

Erickson

Adam

aerickson@mauiprep.org 

History

Figueroa

Annalisa

afigueroa@mauiprep.org 

Physical Education/Athletic Trainer

Glass

Angie

aglass@mauiprep.org 

Preschool Director

Guertin

Abbe

aguertin@mauiprep.org

Office Administrator

Hegrenes

Dr. Stefanie   

shegrenes@mauiprep.org 

Head of Institutional Advancement

Homza

Emily

ehomza@mauiprep.org 

2nd Grade

Iverson

Gina

giverson@mauiprep.org 

Business Manager

James

John

jjames@mauiprep.org 

History/English

Jerome

Vania

vjerome@mauiprep.org 

Performing Arts

Kirkham

Ryan

rkirkham@mauiprep.org 

Principal

Kirkham

Stephanie

skirkham@mauiprep.org 

Communications

Lee

Joe

jlee@mauiprep.org 

Math

Lindblad

Gabby

glindblad@mauiprep.org 

Math/English

Lloyd

Nadine

nlloyd@mauiprep.org 

Visual Arts

Lloyd

Rob

rlloyd@mauiprep.org 

Science

Londono

Fabian

flondono@mauiprep.org 

Spanish

Medeiros

Kelsey

kmedeiros@mauiprep.org 

Preschool

Meenzhuber

Nikki

nmeenzhuber@mauiprep.org 

4th Grade

Moylan

Dr. Chris

cmoylan@mauiprep.org 

Science/Math/English

Parnell

Ray

rparnell@mauiprep.org 

Japanese

Reader

Keenan

kreader@mauiprep.org 

College Counselor/Athletic Director

Renner

Shannon

srenner@mauiprep.org 

3rd Grade

Risser

Sarah

srisser@mauiprep.org 

1st Grade

Ruderman

Annabel

aruderman@mauiprep.org 

Office Adminstrator

Smiley

Tamika

tsmiley@mauiprep.org 

Kindergarten

Smith

Clayton

csmith@mauiprep.org 

Facilities

Solis

Dr. Miguel

msolis@mauiprep.org 

Head of School

Tiu

Jaasiel

jtiu@mauiprep.org 

4th Grade

Townsend

Heather

htownsend@mauiprep.org 

Preschool

Turcik

Liz

lturcik@mauiprep.org 

Director of Admissions

Van Dyke

Christopher

cvandyke@mauiprep.org 

Technology

Zamora

Dr. Lisa

lzamora@mauiprep.org 

Academic Dean/Counselor