Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
PTSO Meeting
-
US Paddling
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
US Paddling
-
Fri, Jan 8
Citizens' Assembly
-
Lower School Soccer Club
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Lower School Soccer Club
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
US Basketball
-
US Swim
-
Tue, Jan 12
MS Basketball Practice
-
US Paddling
-
Wed, Jan 13
MS Intramural Basketball
-
US Swim
-
MS & US Cheer Club
-
Thu, Jan 14
US Paddling
-
Fri, Jan 15
Citizens' Assembly
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
LS Soccer Club
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
US Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
US Basketball
-
US Swim
-
Tue, Jan 19
Lower School Soccer Club
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
US Paddling
-
Wed, Jan 20
MS Intramural Basketball
-
US Swim
-
MS & US Cheer Club
-
Thu, Jan 21
Grins2Go Student Photos
-
US Paddling
-
Fri, Jan 22
Citizens' Assembly
-
Lower School Soccer Club
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
MS Cross Country
-
US Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
U.S. Swim
-
Mon, Jan 25
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
MS Cross Country
-
US Basketball
-
US Swim
-
Tue, Jan 26
Lower School Soccer Club
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
US Paddling
-
Wed, Jan 27
MS Intramural Basketball
-
US Swim
-
MS & US Cheer Club
-
Thu, Jan 28
US Paddling
-
Fri, Jan 29
Citizens' Assembly
-
Lower School Soccer Club
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
MS Cross Country
-
US Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
U.S. Swim
-
Mon, Feb 1
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
MS Cross Country
-
US Basketball
-
US Swim
-
Tue, Feb 2
PTSO Meeting
-
Lower School Soccer Club
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
US Paddling
-
Wed, Feb 3
MS Intramural Basketball
-
US Swim
-
MS & US Cheer Club
-
Thu, Feb 4
US Paddling
-
Fri, Feb 5
Citizens' Assembly
-
Lower School Soccer Club
-
LS 2/3 Basketball
-
MS Basketball Practice
-
MS Cross Country
-
US Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 6