Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Visit with Hawaii Pacific University
-
https://hpu-edu.zoom.us/my/hcantiberos
Citizen's Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Visit with Texas A&M University
-
https://tamu.zoom.us/j/98116529667
Thu, Sep 9
Visit with Bates College
-
https://bates.zoom.us/j/92452454266
Visit with Pepperdine University
-
https://pepperdine.zoom.us/j/82332697727
Fri, Sep 10
Citizens' Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Visit with Carleton College
-
https://carleton.zoom.us/j/95859356019?pwd=cXM4M3l0UlhadE5RdDlnNDdMd2VjZz09
Visit with Creighton University
-
College Center
Citizens' Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Visit with Villanova University
-
College Center
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Visit with University of Miami
-
https://miami.zoom.us/j/94796710905?pwd=Z2FkekFnQnQ0VVdCSDhWWjZtWWVkdz09
Citizens' Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Visit with Northern Arizona University
-
College Center
Visit with Wabash College
-
https://wabash.zoom.us/j/97349191872?pwd=Y3RtaWYwY2pSSHdSenRmdHoxQjJUQT09
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Citizens' Assembly
-
Sat, Oct 2