Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Boys Basketball vs Haleakala Waldorf (Away @Maui High Schoo)
-
Maui High School, 660 Lono Ave, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
MIL Swim Meet # 1
-
Kihei Aquatic Center, 303 E Lipoa St, Kihei, HI 96753, USA
Sat, Dec 10
MIL Paddling Meet #1
-
Kahului Harbor, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
MIL Swim Meet #2
-
Kihei Aquatic Center, 303 E Lipoa St, Kihei, HI 96753, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Boys Basketball vs Haleakala Waldorf (Home)
-
The Bozich Center for Athletics and Performing Arts, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Sat, Dec 17
MIL Paddling Meet #2
-
Kalae, Hawaii 96772, USA
MIL Swim Meet #3
-
L?hain? Aquatic Center, 245 Shaw St, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Thu, Dec 29
Boys Basketball vs Seabury Hall (Home)
-
The Bozich Center for Athletics and Performing Arts, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA
Fri, Dec 30
Boys Basketball vs Seabury Hall (Away)
-
Seabury Hall, 480 Olinda Rd, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
Sat, Dec 31