Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
May Day
-
MIL Track - MIL Championship Finals @ War Memorial
-
War Memorial Stadium, 700 Halia Nakoa St, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA
Sat, May 4
MIL Surf - FINAL Meet @ Koki Beach
-
Koki Beach Park, 175 Haneoo Rd, Hana, HI 96713, USA
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Arts Night
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Alumni Event
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1